Phillies Minor Thoughts http://philliesminorthoughts.com A Critical Look at the Phillies Organization and Minor League Baseball Thu, 14 Dec 2017 16:11:30 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.1 69642062 Phillies Draft Burdi, Trade Burdi, Lose Tocci http://philliesminorthoughts.com/phillies-draft-burdi-trade-burdi-lose-tocci/ http://philliesminorthoughts.com/phillies-draft-burdi-trade-burdi-lose-tocci/#respond Thu, 14 Dec 2017 15:54:12 +0000 http://philliesminorthoughts.com/?p=8475 http://philliesminorthoughts.com/phillies-draft-burdi-trade-burdi-lose-tocci/feed/ 0 8475 2017 Rule 5 Draft Preview http://philliesminorthoughts.com/2017-rule-5-draft-preview/ http://philliesminorthoughts.com/2017-rule-5-draft-preview/#respond Thu, 14 Dec 2017 01:58:54 +0000 http://philliesminorthoughts.com/?p=8471 http://philliesminorthoughts.com/2017-rule-5-draft-preview/feed/ 0 8471 2017 Clearwater Threshers Season Recap http://philliesminorthoughts.com/2017-clearwater-threshers-season-recap/ http://philliesminorthoughts.com/2017-clearwater-threshers-season-recap/#comments Mon, 27 Nov 2017 19:49:54 +0000 http://philliesminorthoughts.com/?p=8428 http://philliesminorthoughts.com/2017-clearwater-threshers-season-recap/feed/ 2 8428 2017 Eyewitness Evaluation: Jhailyn Ortiz http://philliesminorthoughts.com/2017-eyewitness-evaluation-jhailyn-ortiz/ http://philliesminorthoughts.com/2017-eyewitness-evaluation-jhailyn-ortiz/#comments Wed, 22 Nov 2017 14:05:46 +0000 http://philliesminorthoughts.com/?p=8423 http://philliesminorthoughts.com/2017-eyewitness-evaluation-jhailyn-ortiz/feed/ 1 8423 Some International (and other) Baseball Thoughts http://philliesminorthoughts.com/some-international-and-other-baseball-thoughts/ http://philliesminorthoughts.com/some-international-and-other-baseball-thoughts/#comments Tue, 21 Nov 2017 20:01:38 +0000 http://philliesminorthoughts.com/?p=8418 http://philliesminorthoughts.com/some-international-and-other-baseball-thoughts/feed/ 2 8418 Phillies Make Some Roster Moves in Rule 5 Draft Prep http://philliesminorthoughts.com/phillies-make-some-roster-moves-in-rule-5-draft-prep/ http://philliesminorthoughts.com/phillies-make-some-roster-moves-in-rule-5-draft-prep/#comments Mon, 20 Nov 2017 23:38:49 +0000 http://philliesminorthoughts.com/?p=8416 http://philliesminorthoughts.com/phillies-make-some-roster-moves-in-rule-5-draft-prep/feed/ 2 8416 Rule 5 Protection Preview http://philliesminorthoughts.com/rule-5-protection-preview-2/ http://philliesminorthoughts.com/rule-5-protection-preview-2/#comments Mon, 20 Nov 2017 15:51:54 +0000 http://philliesminorthoughts.com/?p=8413 http://philliesminorthoughts.com/rule-5-protection-preview-2/feed/ 1 8413 2017 Eyewitness Evaluation: Franklyn Kilome http://philliesminorthoughts.com/2017-eyewitness-evaluation-franklyn-kilome/ http://philliesminorthoughts.com/2017-eyewitness-evaluation-franklyn-kilome/#respond Sat, 18 Nov 2017 21:48:19 +0000 http://philliesminorthoughts.com/?p=8407 http://philliesminorthoughts.com/2017-eyewitness-evaluation-franklyn-kilome/feed/ 0 8407 2017 Eyewitness Evaluation: Nick Maton http://philliesminorthoughts.com/2017-eyewitness-evaluation-nick-maton/ http://philliesminorthoughts.com/2017-eyewitness-evaluation-nick-maton/#respond Wed, 15 Nov 2017 23:30:25 +0000 http://philliesminorthoughts.com/?p=8383 http://philliesminorthoughts.com/2017-eyewitness-evaluation-nick-maton/feed/ 0 8383 Minor League Free Agency http://philliesminorthoughts.com/minor-league-free-agency/ http://philliesminorthoughts.com/minor-league-free-agency/#comments Mon, 13 Nov 2017 21:58:50 +0000 http://philliesminorthoughts.com/?p=8398 http://philliesminorthoughts.com/minor-league-free-agency/feed/ 2 8398